top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessie Batchelor

KEEP THEM GUESSING

Keep them Guessing is a brand name for product featuring designs commemorating the women in my family. They have always been strong independent ladies that take the world into their own hands. My grandmother drove around town in a yellow Mercedes, beautifully dressed and carrying a loaded pistol while running her own business and caring for a family. She always used to say "Keep them guessing" when it came to presenting yourself in front of others both in social and business situations. She also used to say "distance makes the heart grow fonder" encouraging me to go my own way and to never wholly rely on another person. My mother has kept these phrases as a mantra in her life and has then passed it down to me. I hope to be just as successful and strong as I build my own life. The products below are reminders of this in physical form.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page